Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
11

Georgia On My Mind

A quiet minute in the Hostess City of The South...
11

“I write because I don't know what I think until I read what I say.”
~ Flannery O'Connor

Joel Bowman, with today’s Flânuer from the Road…


An unscheduled travel day today, dear reader. We’ll write to you again over the weekend...

In the meantime, please enjoy a moment of quietude from Savannah, Georgia, birthplace of the great Flannery O’Conner, who wisely observed:

“You shall know the truth… and the truth shall make you odd.”

Cheers,

Joel Bowman

Thank you for reading Notes from the End of the World. This post is public so feel free to share it with the flâneurs in your life…

Share

Discussion about this podcast

Joel Bowman ~ Notes from the End of the World
Joel Bowman ~ Notes from the End of the World